Tell us what you think about our site...


Constituencies and wards

There are two parliamentary constituencies in Hackney: Hackney North and Stoke Newington, and Hackney South and Shoreditch each represented by one Member of Parliament.

Your constituency

Your ward

Hackney has 21 wards in total - 15 wards represented by three councillors and six wards represented by two councillors. 

Ward boundaries map

Click on the map below to see which ward you are in. 

Ward forums

If you're not sure which ward you live in, please use find my nearest.  

Back to top

Page updated: 8 Apr 2015 

Share this page

Share |