Queensbridge Sports and Community Centre

Name Queensbridge Sports and Community Centre
Address
  • 30 Holly Street
  • E8 3XW
Telephone 020 7923 7773
Opening times
Mon to Fri: 7am - 10pm, Sat: 9am - 6pm, Sun: 10am - 6pm


Christmas opening hours


Mon 18 to Fri 22 Dec: 7am - 10pm except Wed 20 Dec: closed
Sat 23 Dec: 9am - 5pm
Sun 24 Dec: 9am - 3pm
Mon 25 and Tue 26 Dec: closed
Wed 27 Dec: 9am - 3pm
Thu 28 to Sat 30 Dec: 9am - 5pm
Sun 31 Dec: 9am - 3pm
Mon 1 Jan: closed
Tue 2 Jan: 9am - 5pm

View Map

Page updated: 15/11/2017 11:40:26